Books by Catherine Webb

Catherine Webb is also the author of eight titles for teen / young adult readers, including four books in the Horatio Lyle series:

Horatio Lyle, UK paperbackThe Obsidian Dagger, UK paperbackThe Doomsday Machine, UK paperback

The Dream Thief, UK paperback

  1. Horatio Lyle [2006]
  2. The Obsidian Dagger [2007]
  3. The Doomsday Machine [2008]
  4. The Dream Thief [2010]

Mirror Dreams, UK paperbackMirror Wakes, UK paperbackWaywalkers, UK paperback cover

Timekeepers, UK paperback

Comments are closed.