The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August is the first book from Kate Griffin written under the pen-name of Claire North.

harry august


Magicals Anonymous is the newest series from Kate Griffin, set in the same fantastical London as the Matthew Swift novels.

Stray Souls by Kate Griffin, UK paperbackglass god

  1. Stray Souls [2012]
  2. The Glass God [2013]

Kate Griffin is the author of the Matthew Swift novels:

A Madness of Angels, UK paperbackThe Midnight Mayor, UK paperbackThe Neon Court, UK paperbackThe Minority Council, UK paperback

  1. A Madness of Angels [2009]
  2. The Midnight Mayor [2010]
  3. The Neon Court [2011]
  4. The Minority Council [2012]

As Catherine Webb, Kate is also the author of eight titles for teen / young adult readers, including four books in the Horatio Lyle series:

Horatio Lyle, UK paperbackThe Obsidian Dagger, UK paperbackThe Doomsday Machine, UK paperback

The Dream Thief, UK paperback

  1. Horatio Lyle [2006]
  2. The Obsidian Dagger [2007]
  3. The Doomsday Machine [2008]
  4. The Dream Thief [2010]

Mirror Dreams, UK paperbackMirror Wakes, UK paperbackWaywalkers, UK paperback cover

Timekeepers, UK paperback